brainsloading.blogg.se

Counter strike source zombiemod
Counter strike source zombiemod











counter strike source zombiemod

Past admin experience: Yes, however it was way back when. I'm not sure if this gives you a quick insight into me, but feel free to contact me if there is any questions I can answer.įavourite Server: Zombie Hunting V1, Zombie Hunting V3

counter strike source zombiemod

But then I joined to many other social groups on campus that in turn led to alcohol and gaming again took over for sports. I've got more, but they do not translate as well to other people unless you are a part of the student mass.Īs hobbies I used to be in charge of the universities rugby team. Takes up to 1800 guest and has had big concerts like: MADCON, Tinie Tempah, Nico and Vinz etc.Īnd being the president of my university institutes student union. Student representative in the university study program board.Ĭharge of security in the local student house. My latest responsibilities here at the university has been: Being a part of the community and give back and taking charge is something I often do in real life, and this social skills is also something that translates well to the gaming community. So being an admin is the best way I believe I can do so.Ībout me: I am currently a 4th years student at the Norwegian University of Life Science studying international environmental and development studies. I've been playing on your servers a lot lately and I really find both the community and the games to be a peach! For me it is important to help give back something if you yourself enjoy what other people has spent both time and money to build up. Motivation: I would like to become an admin on your servers because I would like to help out in the community. Past admin experience: I only have one previous admin experience in CSS, that was on two surfs maps we used to have back in the day.

counter strike source zombiemod

Also has a girlfriend, who goes to school in town, so get much time in the week to do it I would rather prefer to play on scoutknives. Love to put me on the computer in the evening after a day of work and tack and soccer training. And it provokes a lot of players! This I would like to change to.Ībout me: I am an industrial mechanic full time and part time fire officer. I play a lot on Elite-Hunterz scoutknives so this I know. At times when admin is online, there are no players who care about the rules. Motivation: Would like to be an admin on the basis of getting other players to behave and follow the rules, so players can enjoy fair game. So I know how important it is to set a good example in front of other players. Past admin experience: Four years ago, I had my own scoutzknivez server, for about a year and half.













Counter strike source zombiemod